Print

Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Please feel free to email us on contact@uk-gardens.co.uk with your reviews and testimonials - good or bad! It is only from customer feedback that we can improve our service and range of goods that you want, so your views are very important to us

21st April 2015 - 10/10 All Round Great ExperienceHi,i just wanted to say thank you for your fantastic service.I placed an order for 2 chairs and dealt with a delightful lady called eve who put me right(I cocked up the online order).Very good service and very prompt delivery.I will definitely be using your company again.10/10 all round great experience.Thanks again,

H Bearman 
 

28th November 2014 - Five Star Rating - Thank you. A mass of bulbs which will give me some work to get them in the ground! Great price ,rapid delivery Cannot ask for more! PS I think you have earned a five star rating.*****  - Dr Mitchell, Maidenhead - WhitUK-Gardens 25kg Mixed Daffodil Bulbs

23rd January 2013 - Nice plant !!!!- Nice plant!!!! Perfect in my indoor flat!!! - Suzanna, London - White Cream Green Artificial Potted Pampas Grass Plant In A Pot House Office Indoor Plant UKG3066

19th January 2013 - Excellent - Excellent transaction  - Christina, Newton Abbot - Artificial Flowers - White Calla Lilly Artificial Plant In A Contemporary Black Pot 36cm Tall UKG3049

18th January 2013 - No problems - No problems. Mr Suffling, Suffolk - 2 Seater Garden Bench Cushion - Terracotta Check - L110 x D46 x H5cm UKG1501

16th January 2013 - Fast Delivery - Beautiful arrangement, well packaged, fast delivery - Maureen, Ellesmere - Artificial Flowers - Orange, Red, Yellow and White Spray of Artificial Flowers Arrangement UKG3053

15th January 2013 - Christmas parcels look lovely - Over the moon with my xmas parcels, they look lovely!!! Sad I could not put out for Xmas as I ordered too late, but can't wait to put them on show this Christmas!!! Thanks very much. - Sheryl, Bracknell - UK-Gardens Set of 3 Small Red with Silver Bow Indoor Pre-Lit Christmas Parcel Decoration UKG15007

27th October 2012 - Topiary ball looks great outside the front door

Fast and efficient service - looks great outside by front door just what we were looking for. Thank you will use again. Lora, Barnoldswick. 30cm green topairy ball with pink flowers UKG3041.

26th October 2012 - Snowdrop bulbs in good condition

Bulbs arrived two days after ordering seemed to be in good condition will let you know in the spring if they flower. John, Basildon. Pack of 50 Snowdrop Bulbs UKG9502.

25th October 2012 - Lovely plants

Very quick delivery,item as described, lovely plants a***. Carol, Bradford. Artificial Pink Orchid UKG3003.

22nd October 2012 - Highly recommend chimenea fuel burner

Excellent quality & service. Delivered quickly. Large burner so holds plenty of fuel, half filled lasts upto 4 hours. Highly recommend.Tony, Lancing. Chimenea Fuel Burner UKG1110.

21st October 2012 - Lovely artificial flowers in a plant pot would make a nice present

Lovely artificial flowers just what I wanted for my bathroom. Not too tall and they don`t look cheap either. I would recommend these flowers as they come in a lovely plant pot which would make a nice present, they arrives well wrapped in a good strong box. Debbie, London. Large White Cream Orchid UKG3004.

20th October 2012 - Very attractive two tier planter

Absolutely beautiful.Very attractive two tier planter.Would look beautiful in any location.strongly recommend it. Donald, London. Pansies in a two tier metal planter UKG3050.

18th October 2012 - Happy with my garden bulbs purchase

Bulbs packaged well, as described very happy with my purchase. Jo, Hampshire. Mixed rockery narcissi bulbs UKG9102 and Mixed Crocus Species Bulbs UKG9405.

10th October 2012 - Bench Cushion Good Value For Money

Great for my bench really thick and good value for money. Shirley, Peterhead. 5' Terracotta Garden Bench Cushion UKG5025.

5th October 2012 - Customer Happy to Purchase Again

Arrived very promptly and was well packaged. Happy to purchase from them again - Conrad.  Cream Artificial Orchid Plant.

1st October 2012 - First Class

Will use again. Stephen. Extra Large Waterproof Chimenea Cover UKG1162.

27th September 2012 - Wooden Trough Easy To Assemble

Wooden trough was as described and easy to assemble.Tessa. Extra Large Wooden Garden Planter Trough UKG20052.

 

27th September 2012 - Pleased With Garden Parasol Purchase

Item arrived very quickly. Delighted with both the product and the service. Joseph. Green 2.7m hardwood parasol UKG5027.

20th September 2012 - Super Quality

Excellent - a really good buy, super quality and service. Karen. Ornate Grey Metal Garden Bench UKG1312.

12th September 2012 - Customer Enquiry Response

Thank you that is very kind and really much appreciated!
You have been most helpful and I really do hope that your company understands what a lovely lady you are and it is reflected. Yvonne. Bronze Resin Bistro Set UKG1326

14th August 2012 - Wonderful Service UK-Gardens.co.uk

Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service from your company. I received the item today after ordering it late Sunday afternoon and I even got a text on my mobile yesterday to say that it was going to be delivered today Tuesday! Which it did. I wish more companies would be as efficient as yours!!!! Regards Elaine. 3 Piece Bistro Set For 2 UKG1508.

14th August 2012 - Just had to ring and say thanks

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent service with my order last week. From placing the order over the phone in the afternoon, to receiving my delivery straight away the following day, and the excellent quality of the parasol. I was impressed with every aspect. Mrs Kennedy. 2.7m Beige Parasol UKG5036.

3rd July 2012 - Exemplary staff member

My cousin Sandra and I really appreciate your tenacity and kindness with regards to the magical bird bath from UK-Gardens. After a tough time, she has finally moved to a little piece of heaven, and this gift was my contribution to attract the birds we both love, adding to her new happiness. This is what she wrote today, tell ing me her new parcel should arrive by the weekend, thanks to you. Please pass this on to your Line Manager - "Thanks Cous for all your help in getting it sorted. If only all people were as nice to deal with as Sharon, the world would be a better place. Love Sandra." I fully agree, the world would be more enjoyable, it IS missing that personal touch we once took for granted. Amanda. Bronze Bird Bath With Solar Light UKG1337.